E-MAIL

NEWEST

OLDER ENTRIES

D I A R Y L A N D

July 09, 2004

Fold

This morning I got an e mail from Jinny with the most amazing link. Since I am becoming such a domesticated housekeeper with loads of baby laundry & tent sized husband's T shirts, this is going to be so handy. I can't believe what Japanese come up with sometimes. They always do something so funky it's irritating. :)

The house is coming along & lately I'm sitting around dreaming about a D. Hirst print on my wall. Apparently it's now impossible to lay your hands on his 'valium' original prints, not to mention if I should ever come across it, it would be priced so high I wouldn't be getting it anyway. It's just as well that it's not available. I may have to settle for a reproduction of Warhol on e bay....

Or maybe I can get a WR silkprint. Chris might get too happy, would I want that?

previous - newest



NOTES

PICS

WORK

L O V E

L V

E LUXURY

KITTY

S B S

FERRETTI

THE RUG

EditionsLimited

Getty Images

Styledrops