E-MAIL

NEWEST

OLDER ENTRIES

D I A R Y L A N D

July 19, 2004

Sweeter

Talked to sister for the first time in a lon-gass time. Apparently she's in hog heaven with her new husband. The moment I heard that from her my whole person went exhaling feeling content.

As if I didn't know she was totally in love with him!?!..., then I realized I always repeat myself with this habit every time my thoughts gnaw the better of me.

Some things are better left unthought, unorganized and uninterpreted.

If anything only because I am not her or him or them. "And let me remind you myself, although your intentions are good, you really oughtta back the ass off right about now. That's even though you don't share your thoughts with your sister." All it does is making me extra stressed and tired. That means I am running around like a gerbil caught in a cage all alone when no one's interested.

I am happy for my sister. If she is happy, I am happy. It feels sweet... again.

We run in the candy forest.

---------------------------------------------------------

Chris and I watched 'Who wants to marry my dad' this evening. I cannot imagine anyone wanting to put themselves in such degrading situations. How about that evil lie detector guy? Yikes. I also cannot believe they are how old they say they are. Some of them look really weathered. It must be too much sun, or maybe I need to start taking better care of my face if that's what's ahead of me.

EEKS.... Where was my Decleor site? Oh here it is.

They kicked Marilyn out tonight. Although husband says her nostrils are uncomfortable to look at, I sort of liked her. (According to C, women�s' nostrils shouldn't be flared on their faces. He says 'you shouldn't show the pink parts inside your nostrils. As if it's their choice to have flared nostrils... Yikes... I smacked him for that.) Anyway, I liked Melanie even better from the previous show. These reality programs sure are entertaining; it feels very similar to eating junk food.

previous - newest



NOTES

PICS

WORK

L O V E

L V

E LUXURY

KITTY

S B S

FERRETTI

THE RUG

EditionsLimited

Getty Images

Styledrops