E-MAIL

NEWEST

OLDER ENTRIES

D I A R Y L A N D

August 02, 2004

Jawohl

I've slipped my disk & my back pain has gone from bad to much worse. Husband's week off enabled our trio to bumming around in NH, Maine, and RI & Newport and of course the beautiful Ipswich beach we've found this week. I'm going to have to cut it short & edit later since.....Ummm... thank god for Codeine, the stuff's been knocking me out so completely & pain has been manageable with the happy drowsiness on my half a smile & half closed eye lids. I feel like Spongebob & Garfield combined. So I'm off to bed for the night while the dosage is doing its hard work. :) Guten Nacht to meself...

previous - newest



NOTES

PICS

WORK

L O V E

L V

E LUXURY

KITTY

S B S

FERRETTI

THE RUG

EditionsLimited

Getty Images

Styledrops