E-MAIL

NEWEST

OLDER ENTRIES

D I A R Y L A N D

September 16, 2004

Typical

During my rehearsal for Pere Lechaise project on Saturday, Dada & Baby escaped the house and went for a drive.

An hour into the rehearsal a very loud & desperate message on the phone ;�Uh, Sweetie! I am at Cabot House and I found these dining room chairs. If I don�t get them right now, someone else will! What should I do?�

C was panting but then again he hyperventilates with furniture. Especially if mahogany and gigantic.

An hour later, C is unloading the first car load of 9 gigantic dining room chair parts onto our lawn. Our baby is wandering around the lawn until our neighbor Missy picks him up. I am thinking our dining room is not THIS big. I motion & wink desperately at him to please wait till everyone leaves but my oblivious husband already has neighbors rubbernecking. He is beside himself with joy, excitement and of course pride for his chairs.

Everyday C sits on his chairs & opens his mouth like a large-mouth-bass then says �How did we get these chairs?� and shakes his head with his mouth still open. You know..., this place is only COMPLETELY FILLED with gigantic furniture pieces.

Without arms and with arms, yes we have 9 of these.

previous - newest



NOTES

PICS

WORK

L O V E

L V

E LUXURY

KITTY

S B S

FERRETTI

THE RUG

EditionsLimited

Getty Images

Styledrops